Shop with AmazonSmile and Amazon will make a donation to Itinerant Theatre SHOP NOW

Cast & Crew

The professional Lake Area cast includes Frank Cooper as George, Joy Pace as Martha, Ronald Doyle as Nick and Jordan Ashworth as Honey. Director is Carolyn Woosley and co-Producer is Joy Pace. Lighting design is by Norman McKnight, set design by Joy Pace and costume design is by Lanette LeJeune.